(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for a full life

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am the father of two great daughters who live in Tucson and San Fran. I am fond of great food and love to cook. I am low maintenance and can take care of myself. I am happy doing just about anything. I enjoy good conversation and exploring new things. I am very adventurous in EVERYTHING that I do. I am a sports fan and enjoy all kinds of sports. I love to dance and sing regardless of how bad I do it. I love to dress up as well as spend time in mountains hunting and camping. I spend a fair amount of time on a Harley, so I hope you like to ride. I understand business very well and have been self employed my whole life. I am in the real estate business and enjoy my own schedule. Someone who has flexibility in their schedule is important as I am about spontaneous events and travel. If you have just two weeks per year off, I am probably not a match. I have traveled the world many times and have filled several passports. I am a trustee of Washington State University and an advisor to King Faisal University in Saudi Arabia (I travel there twice a year). You will find that I am very loyal. I am a one woman kind of guy and I am looking for someone special to be a big part of my life. About my match. You are most likely self employed or very much control your time and can work from anywhere in the world. You are adventurous and love spontaneity. You love traveling and discovering great new restaurants and great food. Don’t mind hanging in the kitchen. You can spend the day in bed (preferably in a tropical environment) without any worries and have a blast doing so. Love, love, love to go to movies. You are a great kisser, this is very important as we will be spending a fair amount of time doing so. You appreciate someone who works hard, is a gentleman, and will respect your independence and your own desires and support you in your quest to reach your own goals. Don’t mind skinny dipping when we are on a deserted beach. You are very

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree