(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

I run with scissors

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey Guys, I moved here in late August from Orlando. I am laid back with a very outgoing personality.So here is where I am supposed to describe myself so total strangers can evaluate and judge me. I would like to think that I am not a very complicated person but after reflecting on what to write here I have discovered that I am a minor fender bender. Damn these profiles! Instead of sitting here and writing a boring story about my life I decided to just give you a bunch of random facts about me: -I can snap my fingers and whistle but I can't blow a mean double bubble. -I can roll my tongue but can’t cross my eyes but I wish it were the other way around sometimes. -I haven't scored the game winning shot in basketball or hockey but I have caught a ball from Manny Ramirez in the rib cage. I think that is personally more impressive because what are the odds of that? -Simple things makes me happy. - I prefer Reefs to high heels but will rock the heels when necessary. -I show up for two seconds on the Pirates of the Caribbean Curse of the Black Pearl DVD. -I have lived through 5 hurricanes and got a $275.00 fine for surfing during Hurricane Ivan. -I am a good DJ but I have NO other musical talent, and not even spinning. I can just change cds or playlist with a good music selection. So after further thought, I guess I don’t have any musical talent -I think “The Goonies” should be on AFI classic list. Furthermore, “Avatar” was grossly overrated. There I said it. -I think MTV is really the downfall of American youth culture, bad music has been pushed on people to a level that is unheard of even surpassing the disco era …… but I can’t stop watching “Jersey Shore”. (Kidding I don’t watch Jersey Shore… no really.) -I spent 8 months once driving around the country when I worked on the Dew Tour and yes I did stop at the World's Largest Truck Stop (Iowa in case your interested) - I hate getting shots at Dr. offices but I have two tattoos; I didn't watch them do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral