(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to share an adventure with...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts






in his own words...

I am 34 years old and I work in behavioral health. I have a BA in psychology and a masters in social work. Currently I'm working on my doctorate at ASU. I have way too many interests to decide what I'm going to do, but I like working with victims, GLBTQ issues, politics, caregiver stress, substance abuse, and about a jillion other things. Right now I run a trauma program for children and families at a local non profit. My pics are pretty accurate, although for some reason my smile never comes out in pictures! It was pointed out to me that I should have at least one pic where I'm don't look serious, so I found one! I promise, I love to laugh and make jokes and smile all the time! I'm a little chubby right now so if you're looking for some one skinny you will probably want to move on. Also, if you're looking for a guy that's into cars and shooting things, I'm probably not the guy for you. I had my fill of weapons when I was in the United States Marine Corps, and I just enjoy riding around in cars. I am divorced and do talk with my ex on rare occasions, which seems to make some people uncomfortable so you may as well know it right away.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any