PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Curtis

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

What do you think about the idea of Antiquated sentiments?

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

First off we need to become friends first! If after some grueling test and a sort of boot camp I put my date through. And a lie detector test. Then we can talk about making the next step. :p On the serious side of things. Do you think there are any midget tossing Competitions? If there where would there be different weight classes? --seriously--- I am a well rounded individual. I love being active. I play any sport just to feel competitive. I naturally connect to "most" people. I've been told it's because I'm very open and personal right off the bat. I have a odd sense of humor at times. And Love DOUBLE ENTENDRES and euphemisms. If your good with these then you'll have a new best friend. There is a time and place for sarcasm, and I'm not a overly sarcastic person. Often Times My humor is derived from how things are said and less what is said. I "think" I read people well. I love to make people laugh. And mostly I make myself laugh when I get a chance. I am all about support and making the best of any situation. I'm not complex like most men but, I need some depth in the relationship. I'm honest and forthright. I try to telling the truth as much as I can, and I'm extremely loyal. I not big on eating out all the time (it adds up fast). Movies are great time to time. But, I need to move around. I'm told my greatest virtue is my patience. I am very social! Like a bird! (Apparently birds are extremely social!) So, I read. I love working out, sweating is my favorite thing to do. And when a girl is sweating.. wow!! Super hot. I think most men think it's sexy! I know most girl thinks it's gross but, not to men. FYI Just saying. lol I do believe in GOD and there is more to our existence the random specks of dust that colliding that some how manifested life... LOL People are so desperate for answers some times. But I digress. Oh.. and I'm a animal lover.. Cats too. P.S. Boobs are over rated. Legs will captivate me for ever. I have been online dat

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral