PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Single mom looking for that amazing family guy! :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello! My name is Ashley, and I am a 28 y/o single mother of two little boys. They are my world, and anyone who chooses to come into my life must accept them as well! I don't always get a whole lot of free time away from them, but hey.. I'm always down for some ski-ball at Chuck-E-Cheeses. =) I'm pretty laid back and reserved, but I do like to have some fun when I get the chance! I prefer very low-key outings over clubbing, and being in the company of great people is always a plus. :) I'm super picky, about most everything. I'm getting to that point though where I want to get out and try new things - to a certain extent.. I just don't know what. I love, love, love roller coasters. I've been skydiving, and that was surely a blast. :) I prefer dry land to water... there's just something about big open bodies of water and sea animals that bother me. :) My current living situation isn't ideal. I had been a stay-at-home mom when I got divorced, and although I finally found a job, it took over two years. Because of that, I do live at my moms. As much as I want to move out and be on my own, it will take me awhile to get to that point. So I need someone who will be understanding of that. :) It seems like I have limited free time away from my kids right now (dad lives elsewhere, sorry!), especially during the week. Should things work out, I have no problem incorporating them into the mix.. and hopefully neither will you. I have no idea really what I'm looking for in a guy.. that's kind of why I'm here - to "see" what's out there. I do know, however, that I want him to be at least 5'9". I'm short enough as it is - I need some height in my life. :) I think a physical attraction is important. Looks are definitely not everything, and I am in no way perfect, but you should enjoy looking at the person you're with.. right? I think I just want a guy who will love me, love my kids, treat us all fantastically, etc. A family man who likes to have fun. If we can connect m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral