(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Good Look'n Women who Enjoy's Cook'n!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm really looking for something real! I have been through drama and not interested in that at all. A true happily ever after would be wonderful, but truly want to find someone that enjoys life and is looking for someone to share it with. I'm in no way a material girl, I'm actually very simple, not interested in night clubs and the whole Scottsdale game. I'm more the jeans and flip flops girl who can enjoy a game of pool at the hole in the wall bar. But, with that being said, I do enjoy getting out and experiencing the beauty of Scottsdale, restaurants and resorts. I love the Hyatt @ Gainey Ranch, one of my favorite places to have a staycation at. I do love my little black dress, it's I really enjoy cooking and just hanging out listening to music and having a beer or a glass of wine. I like my coffee in the morning and one of my favorite things is drinking coffee on the patio and just enjoying the morning & good conversation. My parents live in California, so I get out there from timjust not that often I wear it. e to time. I was born in San Diego and love migrating back to the ocean, I am a water girl for sure. I grew up sailing, but since time has gone by and my parents have gotten older, it's now up to me to buy that boat and find my captain. :-) My sister and her kids live here in Arizona, I'm really close to my sister, she is really my best friend. My whole family has really gone through some rough patches this past couple years, but we are all getting by and trying to make things better in our lives. I was married, I married my high school sweetheart. I was married at 19 at divorced at 25. We were together 10 years all together. He died 4 years ago, we did divorce, but it was still very dramatic. I have always wanted the happily ever after, husband, kids, ect. I am looking for that to happen one of these day, so I'm not interested in casual dating, been there done that. I guess from here, if your interested in getting to know me better,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any