(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

I'm sometimes quiet at first but once I get to know you, I'm really fun to be with. I am a great listener. I am genuine, honest and very compassionate. I like to listen to people because I think you can get to know them that way. I have a quirky sense of humor and love to make puns and laugh. I would like to find a great friend to laugh with and care about. I am passionate about art and am a professional artist working on projects to place into galleries. I also substitute teach. Spirituality is important to me as a person but I do not identify with any religion. I love to improve my character to the best of my ability. I meditate regularly. I have traveled quite a bit throughout the US and some parts of Europe. I love cultural history and of course, art history. I love nature, flowers in particular, animals and my family. I am on a friend finding mission and I hope to meet great wonderful people along the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any