(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seek realistic thinking and have fun looking

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ahhhh gotta love this part :) I am pretty funny, I bathe every day, smell pretty good, shave, well not my face:) I am a pretty good catch after 18 years of therapy :) I am most often fem but love my cargos and converse. Yes, pretty fem, most do not look at me like, ohhhhh she is gay....unless I am loading lumber at home depot or dumpster diving. Although, I think the latter looks more indigent. I am an artist with a casita working studio. Ohhhhhhh K, I am hoping for someone feminine, that likes to do things, is financially very stable, ability to be spontaneous, not OCD, I have enough mental challenges for 2 or 3 or... a clinic :)))) AND someone that can put up with me AND has an alpaca Soooo, there ya go

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any