PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jamie

48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fresh Start

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am just now begining to recover from a lot of rough spots in the road that have taught me some valuable lessons about life, people and myself. I have learned to value relationships and respect peoples differences. I spent many years trying to control those around me and have learned that it just doesn't work. You can't make people feel something they just don't feel. I am seeking someone who is looking for something deeper then appearances and material possessions. Someone who is spiritual but not religious; organized religion has no part in my life along with the self-righteous attitudes that accompany it I believe that we are all on a certain path that we choose by out thoughts and emations. I am a strong believer of the philosophy of the Law of Attraction. (If you are not familiar with this then you should read The Secret by Rhonda Byrn.) What you think WILL be brought into your reality. This is knowledge that I am greatful for. Please be someone who cares about themselves first and foremost. I am health conscious and am careful what I eat and exercise has recently become very important to me. You don't have to be Hollywood beautiful, just beautiful on the inside. Be someone who seeks the truth and enlightenment; be as self-aware as possible like myself and have a healthy sence of humor. All of these things are of importance to me and they come before sex. If I just develop a friendship wiht you then that is great. If it goes farther even better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any