(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Solid Man and Father

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So..A little about me. Honesty, most profiles I read say they want it. I've been divorced for 7 years. Was pretty sure I didn't want to be in or close to a relationship. Scared to death. So I've been told you'll know when it happens. But my guard has been up and it may have been there, but I've been afraid. I'm now realizing I have a lot to give the right women. I'm hoping to find that gift from God. Someone to call my Angel. I have a 9 yr old daughter who recently asked me if I'm ever going to get married? She also said she wanted a step-mom, strangest thing ever. She's with me most weekends from Fri-Sunday. I work M-TH 4 ten hr shifts so my weekends are always free to roam. Having God as my center hasn't always occured in relationships. I'm praying to find someone to share and learn with. Good Luck to all the beautiful women I've seen on here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any