(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im Art and i will make you smile if you dont believe me let me prove it to you!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am tough-minded
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 3 interests


Dining out


in his own words...

My name is art and i am a tow truck driver and im an old fassion man im a bit of an outdoors man. Mostly i work i have adopted my grandchildren and i support them they are azziriah and avery. Azziriah is 6 and is in kindergarten and my other grandson is Avery and he is 4. I have a daughter named Jamie (25) and a son Joshua (20). I am a recoverying addict and have been clean and sober for over 9 years now and my dertimination to be sober until my life ends is unbreakable. I am not well educated i learned how to read and write while in prison. If you are wondering why everything is well written my son did this for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any