(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

"I do it because I can, I can because I want to, I want to because you said I couldn't"

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I’m a fun-loving, hard working girl who loves to laugh and try new things. I believe in living in the moment, second chances, and the power of a smile. I was a gymnast for half my life so I know where a little blood, sweat and tears can get you. I’ll watch just about any sport (although football and hockey are my favorites) and I’m always down for beers or a happy hour. My friends and family mean the world to me. I’m an animal lover and my English bulldog is my heart and soul. I love my job. Any day that ends with me having made someone else’s life better is a good one as far as I’m concerned. I’m looking for an intelligent, outgoing, ambitious guy who will treat me like a lady.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral