(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Interested in Chasing Rainbows............

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am told I have a very good sense of humor, (one needs to in dealing with the world today). My friends would describe me as focused and determined in what ever I do. Understanding, sometimes to a fault ( Glass is always half full) , always see the upside to life, maybe sometimes chasing rainbows. I try to use a sense of humor to get me through most of my day, I think some take things in life far too seriously. I am a transplanted Canadian and still hold my Canadian Citizenship. Very involved with an early stage company, exciting time, although it comes with all the challenges.....lots of travel and dedicated time. Looking to find someone who shares that vision and passion for the future and can enjoy the present at the same. My interests are varied, exercise (hiking and cylcling) , most sports live or sometimes on the TV, playing golf, music, wine, cooking, movies, great conversations and hanging with my nephews. I enjoy my work, I want to grow the relationship and friendship aspects in my life I like to be active, and hoping to learn new acticities. I enjoy cooking ( level) and trying new things. I have been in the desert for 3 years after spending the previous 15 in Oregon. Recognize I need to be open to change, yet I still have opinions on most issues. Want to have fun and be challenged, am ready to make someone smile and enjoy life to the max.Loves to laughFun loving, talk, ready to explore new things. Is comfy at home cooking dinner together as going out. Likes to exercise, stay in shape, enjoys sports. Has a career or can at least appreciate that I do as well. Strong....Will lead and be a strength in a relationship. Liking to try new wines......a bonus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any