PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

April

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

I believe I have a feeling of control over my destiny... and know how to fall in love without losing myself.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am ready to share and explore the next chapter in my life with a wonderful man. I have a job I love (most of the time), a home, and great family. I live my life with 110% put forth. This is the best time in my life and I want to share it with that certain someone. No drama here, don't want any. I like a man to be in the same place. Good job, family and friends. I like to have my time and I would hope he would like his own time as well. My children, and esp. those grandchildren of mine are very important to me. I adore hanging out with my children, friends, BBQ and a good glass of wine, beer. I am a "Starbucks Girl", like manicures, good pedicure (this is my treat to me). I look great in jeans and t-shirt but just as good in a dress. Ok enough about me! I would love to find someone who is eager to introduce me to many new things. Ambitious, who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life. I have been to Africa, Scotland Curaco to name a few. My home, my heart is here in Arizona. Let's explore together. Could this be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral