(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Midwestern Adonis who recently landed in Phoenix seeks female to conquer the Southwestern landscape with.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm fairly laid back and weird. I'm open-minded, considerate, loyal, genuine, hard working, kind-hearted, intelligent and have a dry, wacky sense of humor. I'm of Irish/Asian heritage. I enjoy music; all types but especially modern and classical, movies, art, reading, travel, cooking, photography, the ocean, dining, golfing, sports--especially NFL football, working-out, biking, dogs, exploring and a boatload of other things. I'm a fanatic for the American Cinema and I've been tinkering with screenplay ideas for awhile know. In other words, I've been procrastinating! TV: True Blood, Dexter, Sopranos, Weeds, Seinfeld, Six Feet Under, Family Guy and Breaking Bad. I like good conversation about the deeper meaning of almost anything. Laughter is a must and I can be easily amused and have a very goofy/fun side. I have a 14 year old Schipperke (yes, he's a dog) named Scooter. I consider him like a son. I'm a volunteer for Second Chance Animal Resuce. I'm a recent St. Paul, MN transplant and moved here about a month ago. I'm a huge MN Vikings/football fan! The online dating scene is completely foreign to me but I'll take a crack at it..modern technology, I tell ya... I'm eager to explore the Southwest and seek an attractive, honest, genuine woman with a good sense of humor that takes care of herself. I could be asking for too much but I'll remain hopefully optimistic!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any