(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

!!Honest Communication is the key to a rewarding relationship with anyone on any level !!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2 a true lifetime partnership best friend!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy first and foremost my Daughter whom I have part time girls need positive males in their lives so she is my priority. I need a women who would welcome her no matter if she has her own child(ren) or not. I enjoy working out I'm not a muscle head but its how I relieve my stress. I do like sports but does not consume me. I enjoy going out to dinner movies, concerts and socializing with friends. I also have great appreciation of music. Volunteering is important to me to give back to community and I like to travel. I am confident, honest, have a great sense of humor ( Sarcasm a must) and won't play games . I have a strong love of family and a great circle of friends. I consider myself very laid back go with the flow type of guy, somewhat shy at first but very social when in my comfort zone I like a woman who is similar . My career is stable and rewarding at times but does not consume me. I work to live not live to work. As for her/you :I think we all need that physical spark and attraction and I do want a woman who takes care of her body but after that I want a with a sense of humor, dry witty and sacastic preferred and I want her to make me laugh and vice versa!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree