(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

There is a first time for everything.

His 4 interests



Dining out


in his own words...

I am a young professional who spends a fair amount of time working, but also a good amount of time playing. I love being outdoors, whether it's hiking, backpacking, mountain biking, canyoneering, skiing or anything else outside that makes me feel alive. Staying active is a huge part of my life and I definitely want someone who can keep up(or at least give it their best shot:-). Being healthy and fit is important to me. I take very good care of myself and am very fit, and, forgive me if this sounds superficial, but I want a partner who takes care of herself as well. Even though I work and play hard, I can veg out with the best of them and do enjoy a day of relaxing a few times a month. I am absolutely NOT into clubs or noisy meet markets. So, if you're the type who has to go out to clubs and bars a few nights a week, then I am not for you. Don't get me wrong, I love a nice, cozy and classy place where I can spend quality time with the people I am there with to enjoy good conversation. Having friends and family over is another favorite of mine, as my family and close friends are very important to me. I prefer quality over quantity. I consider myself a sincere, generous and thoughtful, passionate person and want someone who is willing to give as much as I am. Most of my friendships endure the test of time. Others say I am sensitive and have a big heart. I am ultimately looking for a genuine relationship. A relationship with someone who I can't wait to grab and squeeze(hug) every time I see them. I want someone who is down to earth. Someone who is passionate about themselves, about life and everyday. I would like someone who smiles a lot, someone who finds happiness in life and each day. I would like someone who prioritizes their health, both physically and emotionally.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college