(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Very attractive 54 year old woman

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

look, acts, and thinks much younger. Intelligent but not necessarily intellectual, fun loving, I adore dogs and they are a big part of my life. I don't have or want any children. Personable, outgoing, I take good care of myself. I'm not interested in being old and frumpy. Been in make-up artistry and skincare most of my working life. I am looking for an attractive gentleman, who is financially secure. I'm not a fortune hunter by any means, but being financially secure ,especially at this age, makes life so much easier. I've done it both ways, so I speak from experience. I am not, nor have I ever been a real career oriented person. I don't mind working, but I'd rather be at home, in a more traditional woman's role, taking care of a house that I love and enjoy being in, and nurturing the man in my life. I enjoy cooking, as well as dining out, I love to travel (getting off of a plane in a place you've never been to is one of the most exciting things in the world to me) I like to dance, I love tropical places and the beach, nature, the sea, the mountains.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral