(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wanted: My soul mate to spend the rest of my life with.. life is to short to not be completely happy with the person next to you

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

About me.... Well, the basics first....I'm honest, trustworthy, compassionate, caring and very giving...i have 3 daughters... 24, 21 and 17, two grand daughters, 2 and 1.... I enjoy the simple things in life.. I'm not high maintenance and I'm not afraid to get dirty or camp out in the woods...I enjoy the outdoors.. hiking, camping, walking on the beach, anything near or on the water, I like exploring new places, enjoy meeting people, I'm outgoing and easy to get along with.. I like new adventures..and will try anything once...I've spent my entire adult life being in a committed relationship and don't like being single and I don't do the bar scene..I'm not in my 20's anymore...Looking for someone who is wanting a long term relationship that is honest, caring, respectful, compassionate, trustworthy and who enjoys being taken care by the "one" woman in their life... not looking for a guy who wants to play the field, life is to short for playing games.. I know what I want and would like someone who knows what they want as well.. I enjoy holding hands and long passionate kisses.. good communication is a must to an healthy relationship... if we meet and the sparks aren't flying for us then atleast we both have made a new friend... give it a try, you just might be delightfully pleased..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree