(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Change us never a good thing but sometimes it's for the best...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am very new to the dating scene. I am not sure if I am ready yet to date. So for now I am looking for friends and if more comes from it, then awesome! A little bit about me. I am a mother of 2 wonderful boys. They are my life and I am looking for someone that understands that. My boys will always come first. If you cannot understand that and respect me for that, then move on, I am not the girl for you. I have one teenager and one youngin. I am into all sports, yes I watch golf and understand it. I love my football and am active it a Fantasy Football League. My perfect day, is to be at a game or in front of a TV watching a game were there is rivalry. It is not a good time, if you cannot argue about a team to another, or complain about a ref call. I am very open minded and speak openedly. Yes if you screw up, I will tell you how stupid it was. I want the same in a man. I am fun, outgoing and caring. Sometimes I care to much. I worry about my other half and would want the same from them. If you tell me you will be home at a certain time and aren't, I will think you are dead on the side of the road. I think the worst about anything. This is who I am. Like it or leave it. I am a strong woman. I have been to hell, owned it for a few, and came back. I am trying to rebuild my life after a long relationship. So if it takes me a while to warm up to you, its because I was hurt really bad. Deal with it and be there for me. I just want to find that one man that wants to love me for me, all my ups and downs, all my flaws. I will do the same for you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any