PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is not about mortality reduction.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm the owner and operator of the third most successful Meth lab in Phoenix. With the help of a good woman, I'm looking to get that to Number 1! Just joking. I don't take too much seriously in life, and my partner must possess a well-rounded sense of humor. My favorite thing is to laugh, and a close second is to enjoy a good meal with fine wine and great conversation. I work-out 3-4 times a week, but it's really to offset my tasty pleasures. I don't like to spend too much time around the house--I get stir crazy after about 24 hours of staring at the same walls. I work hard and a lot of hours, so I really like to do fun stuff in my down time. I'm a big movie buff, so that's also something that my gal will need to enjoy. Besides a funny bone, I'm looking for a lady who has a kind heart. She should be self-motivated and, while a ton of education isn't necessary, I fine intelligence extremely sexy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any