(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I can honestly say that online dating is something that I never thought I would do and even though I’m giving it a try, I am still very apprehensive about it. Even though there are a lot of single, successful people in Phoenix, it is definitely not easy to find someone who is genuine, kind, and who has good intentions. That being said, I thought I’d give online dating a shot…. I am a small town girl who moved to Phoenix from Pennsylvania about a year-and-a-half ago. After spending time in PHX over the winter months I returned to the east coast to find that I could no longer stand the COOOOLD weather and snow, so I came back to the sunshine. I have a fabulous and large family in PA that I am very close to. I enjoy doing anything active, traveling, taking in a good game, cooking, and spending time with good friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral