(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy Hafen

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets go on an Adventure!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll be honest.. I have never done this before.. I'm just seeing what it is all thought I would give it a try. I'm a simple girl and enjoy the simple things in life. I love to laugh and have fun. I cook. Im fun. I'm respectful. I love meeting new people and making new friends. I can be shy at first, but once I get to know you I will open up. I enjoy anything outdoors.. camping, hiking, fishing, running ( I just did the PF Chang's 1/2 marathon and am training to do the Sandiego 1/2 marathon) I enjoy working out..the beach, swimming, hanging with friends and going out some times. I do love movie nights and hottub nights on Friday and Saturday nights as well! I love to take pictures and traveling.. I'm currently a full time nursing student and I should graduate Summer 2013, I am busy with school, but I will make time for you if you're worth it..jk! I'm looking for someone I can have fun with, laugh with, is respectful, has goals, has theit head on their shoulders, knows what they want. I am not looking for a guy who goes out every weekend, I like a guy who goes out once in a while but also likes to stay home, cook dinner and watch movies and hang out. Oh yeah, and someone who I can communicate with b/c without that you have nothing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any