(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Did we just become best friends?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I am a very active girl, and I love to do just about anything. I teach 6th grade math and enjoy the changes and new challenges everyday brings. I love to run, hike and go to pilates. I am currently training for a half marathon with a group called team in training while raising money for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, and I just signed up for the DC marathon in March with my sister. I love any happy hour, trying new places, watching movies, going to baseball games, etc. I am looking for new places to hike and run and a special person to share new experiences with. I have a great family and friends. I love spending time with people who are positive and can enjoy the little things in life. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor and similar interests and goals. I like a person who doesn't take life too seriously yet is confident, passionate and motivated about what they do. I am doing the whole online dating thing because it is very hard to meet someone in my profession and with a busy lifestyle. Contact me if you want to chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral