(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just looking....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! Just thought I'd see what type of people I could find here. I'd like to meet someone with some old fashioned values....hard working, responsible, honest, loyal, family man, etc. I prefer men that don't have desk, getting dirty, and rough hands are sexy. Being materialistic, manipulative, lazy, or a frequent partier are turn offs. Some men are passionate about their jobs; that's who I want. I'm a lot like the above. I work in the medical field and eventually want to go back to school and do something else. I'm an introvert. I am well liked by most people. I don't believe in fighting in a relationship. I think I'm a great mother and would be a great wife for the right guy. I'm not willing to settle for anyone who doesn't share my values. I'm perfectly happy right now with just my family and friends. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any