(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Happiness is a mood not a destination"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Previously I probably would have said that I don't know what to say about myself but I think I know myself pretty well so here it goes...I am 26 and am starting graduate school in the fall at ASU. Until very recently I was park ranger for the National Park Service which I LOVED! Seriously one of the greatest things I have ever done. Closing that vagabond chapter is sad but I am very excited to see what's up next. Since I will no longer be moving every 6 months I would like to start dating, hanging out with a nice guy. I am a very blunt woman. I will always tell you the truth (sometimes to my own detriment) and usually say what's on my mind. I don't play games...what you see is what you get. But I think that's a good thing! I can make my own fun in pretty much any situation. I like to have a good time and a few drinks. I am a genuinely thoughful person. Your having a bad day and I will do all in my power to brighten it up. I protect those close to me and would do just about anything for them. I have recently been reminded how much family means no matter how broken or dysfunctional. At the end of the day they will always back you up. What I look for in a man... I would like someone who can have just as much fun on a lazy day as a night out. Ability to make me laugh is a must. Life isn't very much fun without a little humor. Kindess is one of my favorite qualities in man. Not only to the woman you date but everyone around you. I don't want a man who is looking for any sort of one night stand/friends with benefits situation. No game playing please just be honest and genuine about who you are and I will do the same for you. If this sounds good and you like my pictures shoot me an email :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral