(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Watch tv and work is what i do and i love to play with pets and kids. I ma responsible honest respectful and a hard worker.

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends describe me as a very good person friend and a hard worker i love to go out and i love to play and watch sports.What makes me smile are the funny tv shows that I watch. My accomplishment that i am most proud of is learing my job and do it the best i can. I am grateful for having health, life, for having family my friends. A kind of person i would like to get is a very social person, hard worker, lovable, and a kind of person that likes family and likes to go out to eat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any