(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


116 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not looking for marriage, just someone to spend time with from today in to the future.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

Like to stay at home and love to shop! I love spending time with my son and grandson. My heart is with the four legged family members who enrich our lives and love us unconditionally. I am very independent and self sufficient, but would like to be number one is someone's life. I have a reliable source of income and am newly relocated in Phoenix. I am looking for someone to explore new things and just have fun and good conversations. I am young at heart and like to laugh. I am not in to movies in a theater or trying new foods. I am a very responsible person who likes to have things my own way. I am honest to a fault, but try not to hurt other people. I would rather walk away from a situation than be confrontational, but if you ask me, I will tell you the truth. I love lamps and have a collection of beautiful one of a kind pieces. I am looking forward to a future that hold something special for me and the people in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral