PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Probably the best profile you'll ever come across!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

West Coast born, East Coast Raised, Desert Living! Recently moved out to Phoenix for work and things have been going pretty well since then! I'm all about going with the flow and seeing where that takes me! The chance to experience something you never would, meet someone completely interesting, or see something new, has always motivated me to take risks and have a good time while doing so! I'm a very positive guy and friends say I "know how to talk". In reality, I love sparking up conversations with random people, schmoozing with unsuspecting grandmas, and cheering up someone who looks like they had a rough day. According to the general public; my best quality is the color of my eyes, which when complimented, I take full credit and tell people I worked very hard to get them. I was runner-up as class clown back in high school and am still holding a grudge about not getting a recount. Hence, having a competitive nature, I've always been wired to challenge myself in everything that I do. I enjoy anything outdoors and most recently have been on a hiking kick! I'm big on spending time with Family and Friends & enjoy hanging out with friends and grabbing a dinner and drinks. Big fan of Music (all types) & will never say no to a small venue concert. Having played sports in college, I’m a huge sports fan but I’m not one to let Sports Center consume me! I'm lucky in the sense that I enjoy what I do for a living and don’t consider it work! I'm looking for someone who isn’t necessarily looking but open to the idea! The most important thing to me is that she has a personality and loves to laugh. In turn, I hope she has a couple jokes up her sleeve and can make me laugh as well (not hard). I want to meet someone who is doing their own thing and focused on themselves and what makes them happy. Also, I think if she happens to be structured and good at planning ahead of time, then she should stop what she’s doing, take a gamble, and say “why not” to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral