(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for a bueatiful sexy woman who is smart and laid back, that I can cuddle with and enjoy time together

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I have recently started a new life. I have made improvements in several areas of life and decided not to compromise in other areas of my life. I am looking for a woman that is mature yet young at heart too. She has to have a reasonable body size that is attractive and sexy. I would like her to be capable of taking charge of the conversation and grabbing my attention/interests at times while at others just willing to listen to me and make me feel good. I want a woman that is not afraid to work and support herself. I want a woman that is loyal to me and someone I can be loyal two people conspiring against the world in a cute peaceful way. I like to work hard and I want woman who is not afraid to take the initiative to move forward in life. and I want a woman that wants me. sex has to be satisfying to both of us or it wont work. I need someone I can spend time with. someone kind of naughty but not in to drugs or crime. An honest yet far from niave outlook on life. integrity by choice

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any