PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amandalea3889

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is too short to be unhappy!

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Amanda. So to start off I am a single mom. I might as well be up front about that. I have a beautiful daughter that brings me joy every day(even when she doesn't sleep through the night). I am very close with my friends and family and they are a bit part of who I am and I owe them most of the credit for what I have been able to accomplish in my life so far. I graduated from Northern Arizona University with a degree in Music Education. I love music! I listen to music of all genres and enjoy teaching music. I am currently substitute teaching until a full time position opens up, the downside of graduating mid-year. I enjoy music, movies and talking with people and getting to know them. I enjoy going out with friends and having a good time as much as I like staying in and having a quiet night around the house. I am looking for someone who is honest, funny/good sense of humor, can handle sarcasm, and knows what he wants out of life. Someone who enjoys spending time outdoors as well as indoors. I am looking for a relationship but I do not believe in rushing into it. Talking, getting to know each other and dating I think are important steps to get there. So asking me to be your girlfriend on a first date is a bad idea (not joking this has happened twice). I do not drink personally but do not mind going out to bars(especially karaoke bars) with my friends, and they don't seem to mind because then they always have a designated driver. So if you have any questions or would like to talk just send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any