(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for ms right. Are you Her?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

I,m a person with a very positive attitude and I love to work . I am looking for the very positive attitude in my relationship and someone who likes outdoors and quiet time when were not working. Love to find that person with the no games mindset. I am a guy who doesnt need to move in with you, dont need to borrow your car and I dont need to borrow money from you. I am independent and always will be. I have worked for the same company Since 1992 so I'm secure and I'm truly looking for that no bs kind of relationship I have been thru the ringer when it comes to relationships, I want someone who is serious about a relationship, not someone who is trying to figure out if they want to be with there last boyfriend or husband. Someone who wants to goto motocross tracks w/ me and not be afraid to get their hands dirty, someone who like the outdoors, and just wants to get away some weekends. Someone who likes to cuddle and have quiet time w/ just me Thats all time allotts now but I will continue to add over the next few months

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any