(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm full of surprises.....just wait and see!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a girly-girl who wears dresses 90% of the time, does my hair and makeup and wears high heels! You will never see me in leggings and ugg boots....and I don't own a pair of sweats. I can definitely relax and spend a night in, but appearance for me is a big deal. Although I'm a big girl, I take good care of myself and dress well for my body type. This does not mean I take 2 hours to get ready or that I am always running late. I sing and play the piano and the guitar. I love to go to sporting events and yes, I may go in a dress and heels. My family is important to me. I recently got a promotion at work and a new house. I am happy and love to laugh and find humor in everyday life. I enjoy travelling and have traveled to South America, Europe and Africa. I love to cook and am master at creating a casserole. I am admittedly a reality tv addict although I draw the line at any show having to do with New Jersey. The bump-it??!?!? Really?!!!?? I'm independent and looking for someone to share some time and fun experiences with. You should be able to hold an intelligent conversation and have your own opinions. A strong, confident man is attractive to me. One who knows how to laugh at himself and can be spontaneous. Vegetarians need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral