(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

wishful thinking

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Soooo... this is my first attempt at online dating. To keep it short and sweet, I am Independent and self-sufficient. Extremely driven and goal oriented. I work hard for what I want, and generally it pays off :) I am happy with life, and have a happy heart. :) Im kind, laid back and enjoy having a good time. I recently moved to the valley and looking to meet new people, . I am not into dating multiple people, and am content with being single, Although, it would be nice to have someone to cuddle with! I keep a close watch on this heart of mine. I'm finishing up a bachelors degree at Arizona State studying psychology. I have started applying to grad schools for the spring, I would either like to get my Psy-D, or get a masters in behavioral analysis, so am applying to both programs. (FIgure it isnt the best choice to put all eggs in one basket) I love life, and I want to live it to the fullest, I take chances, risks and am up to almost any challenge.I am a redhead. Its true what they say about us ;) So be forewarned, I can be a bit feisty. Im a bit of an old soul. A new aged hippie if you would, i love anything with paisleys and peace signs! oh, and Bob Dylan, of course. Learning, and exploring is what i like to do. My mind craves stimulation! I am looking for someone who can carry themselves in a conversation, someone who knows how to treat a lady, and can teach me new things. ( Maybe even teach me how to change my oil in my car! ( bucketlist item # 4, haha) I work for a non-profit agency that focuses on research, intervention, and therapies for people on the autism spectrum, at times, it can be quite demanding. I have an older brother with autism, he is the happiest guy on the planet and is my inspiration for wanting to pursue a career in autism research and intervention. For some extra cash, I teach CPR/First Aid and other required courses for a home care agency. My thought is to put all others first. One of my favorite quotes sums up this

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any