PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andres

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my partner in crime!

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi. So, you wanna know about me, huh? Where to begin. I moved out to Phonenix a little over 4 years ago on a whim and have loved it here ever since. I'm a graphic designer by day currently working in an in-house position, hopefully transitioning into an ad agency in the near future. Nights are spent several different ways; some nights I'm in the gym, sometimes I'm on the beach volleyball court, and sometimes I'm just hanging out at home in the kitchen, trying to cook something that won't result in an overnight stay in the ER. Weekends find me hanging out poolside, hanging out with friends, hiking, rock climbing or taking spontaneous weekend trips to Mexico or SoCal. I go through phases of being a night owl, it seems. Most of the time I'm fine with just staying at home or going out to a quiet little restaurant, but everyone once in a while I revert to my younger days when my friends and I would be out well into the next morning. These instances, I'm finding, are becoming few and far between. So, why am I here? Well, I'd like to meet someone. Not just anyone, though. I've got a lot of things I like to do, a great group of friends, steady career and am generally pretty happy with my life. I'm not looking for someone to fill a void, but rather someone I can share my life with, and someone who trusts me enough to share their's with me. I've found in the past that I don't get along well with people who are up-tight. If you insist on sweating the small stuff, we're probably not going to work out. Also, and I know everyone says this, a sense a humor is key. A slightly mean and quick wit (and I mean slightly) is always appreciated, because I'm told I have a mouth and I love it when a girl can give it right back to me. I'm a pretty open book and an easy read, so if there's anything else you want to know about me, fire away!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral