(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Have fun, love life, explore, question everything.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I suppose that I'm two sides of the same coin. I love the flow of life and take time to enjoy the beauty around me, whether in a city or well outside of one. On the other hand, I've always been a very ambitious go-getter. I enjoy electronics, software, music and art... probably not in that order. My family is extremely important to me, perhaps the most important thing to me. I Also enjoy travel, it interesting to see how things develop in other places. Great food is a good thing too. When I cook I will spend the extra time to make sure that everything is as perfect as possible. I'm looking for someone who also has some ambitions and can challenge me intellectually. Conversation is one of my favorite things in the world. Being able to hold a good conversation is certainly a great trait in my eyes. I suppose I'm looking for someone that is somewhat like-minded, perhaps, not exactly. Someone that I can share a good laugh or a good meal with. Also, I would like to explore my surroundings as well as the rest of the world with some good company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any