PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Al

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Awesome Life, waiting for my best friend

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am italian, romantic, and honest. I desire great communication, friendship and to find that special someone to share my life with. I consider myself innovative and easy going. I like to watch sports (Yankee fan, Spurs and Knicks, and Patriots). I enjoy hockey but not so much since Mark Messier retired - the Magic Johnson of hockey. I enjoy movies and music to unwind. I can also cook a good italian dish! I have custody of my daughter so its disney and nick when she is up and sportscenter or The Office when she sleeps. I am looking for my best friend who understands that I like attention but I am not the center of the universe. I will treat that special someone like gold because she deserves it. I am an independent, dedicated father who wants to find a sincere, loving woman to spend time with. I do have a balance disorder which requires me to walk with assistance (holding hands, a cane, a walker and maybe a scooter along the Vegas strip!) This does not hinder my life or my passion to explore new adventures. I drive, I travel, I go on roller coasters, and I can dance. I am open to answering any questions and sharing time getting to know someone who has similar interests and desires in life. I am very close to my family and have learned alot about patience and love from my parents who have been married for 42 years. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. Those close to me say I sometimes use humor a little to much, but hey, whats the alternative? I am wondering one thing though, at what point do you stop being divorced and be single?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any