(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

I live for the arts

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

As of right now, I am single and looking, so why not see what a dating site can do for me. I have dated on here before that didn't work out well but, try and try again right? :) As of right now I do not have a paid account, but I may upgrade. A bit about me, well, and I love discovering new music and I am thinking, I need to go to more live shows! I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music, including classical fusion, metal, classic rock, and so much more. My favorite bands/artists are The Beatles, Slipknot, Vanessa Mae, Fleetwood Mac, and so many more. I have an eclectic taste and I hope you do too. I love learning about art, painting and I would love to go to the museums more often. I am looking for a man who would love to as well. Traveling is another one of my passions, even though I haven't been outside of the U.S just yet, I can't wait until I am able to. Getting in the car and driving, not knowing exactly where you may go, is so wondrous to me. I was once a flight attendant, (even though before I got the job I had never been in a plane, haha) and I loved the traveling aspect of the job. Because of this I have lived in Virginia, Colorado and Arizona. Other things I am passionate about? Movies, quotations, friends and laughter. I love to laugh, so my favorite genre of movie is comedy, but lately I have watched a few silent films and asian horror flicks. I love to read biographies, and currently I am reading one about Marie Antoinette. Right now I work as a server, yes, the FOOD Industry, but I also love to sew, and make art and jewelry to sell. So my talents are not based only on waitressing. Not only am I looking for a relationship, I am looking for a man who can be my best friend as well, someone who shares my interests and loves, can have laughing fits with me, and is as passionate and ambitious as I am. Email me, because, you never know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any