(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

New to online dating

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Trying the whole online dating thing for the first time and am a little nervous about it. I never know what I am suppose to say in these things. Gonna give it a try I guess. I am origionally from upstate NY and have lived in AZ about 20 years now. I am not married and have no kids or pets. I graduated from ASU with a degree in communication. I'm not really sure what in the world I am doing on here really, the whole thing makes me nervous. Have'nt dated in a few years and my roommate is bugging me to get back in the dating scene. So I am trying it on for size. I guess I am looking for a guy whose kind, honest, respectful, and fun. Yeah, I know thats a short list but I'm still trying to find the words to put in here. Like I said, I'm not good with the online thing. You could say I'm a little old fashion but I am willing to try something new. I currently work for a major airline and enjoy to travel. I have been to Sydney, Australia, Paris, London, Mexico, St Marteen, St Thomas, Hawaii, and the Bahamas or well thats all I can think of. I would love to go to Italy one day. I never know what to put in these things. So just ask me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any