(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Is it me you're looking for?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

So here's the deal-yo, I am admittedly skeptical about this whole online thing. I moved to Phoenix from the Midwest two years ago and want to meet some new people! I am a shy person at first, but once you get to know me, you’ll find I am relaxed, easygoing and easy to talk to and spend time with. I love making people laugh and having great conversations. I do my best to be genuine and not put on a front and hate drama and games. I'm loyal and caring and am always doing things for other people since relationships with family and friends are important to me. I'm a firm believer that our experiences make us who we are, and I have learned a lot about myself and others through mine. I learn something new every day and hope I never stop learning and experiencing new things. I love to stay active with exercise, competitive events and anything outdoors in the sun! Running is definitely a passion of mine but love to do anything active, including hitting the weights at the gym with some good tunes. Exercise is important to me as a way to stay healthy, feeling good and decompress after a stressful day at work. Traveling is something I would love to do more, especially with the right person to share those experiences with! Most importantly, my Christian faith is my rock and the foundation for my life. It is the basis of how I make decisions, spend money and time and treat other people. I try to be a servant to all people and am always doing things for other people. I’m looking for someone who can take initiative in a relationship, help me get out of my shyness and experience new things! Being able to balance responsibility and fun is definitely something I’m looking for as well as someone who shares my beliefs and values. I’m not interested in dominating, controlling or emasculating anyone, I just want a partner in life who I respect and who will respect me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral