(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a new start in life. Everything happens for a reason.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would say that any man would be so lucky to have least that's what my closest friend Valerie always tells me (as she is the one helping me do this!) I am a kind person. I enjoy people, and living by the Golden Rule. Almost anything makes me smile and I laugh at just about anything...especially when someone trips and falls! (as long as they are not hurt, of course). I look for the positive...always. I am most proud of my children, they are the light of my life! I want to be with someone who appreciates me, who appreciates my family, and who appreciates life and every day that we are given. I'm not picky, just be kind and we'll get along. I hope to find my best friend, one to spend the rest of my life with...through good times and bad times. I love watching sports. I was born and raised on a farm, a college graduate, and a coal miner's daughter. I cherish family and traditions. I love all music. I believe strongly in Chemistry and am looking for someone that's looking for me. I'm most passionate about life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any