(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happy, Healthy, Funny and Alone

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am everybody's friend -- funny and friendly -- and meet people everywhere. I have a lot of friends but I'm looking for something else. Ok, so I'm not the svelt guy who loves hanging out at a some health club. That guy isn't on this site, he's down at the health club. I'm just a healthy person who wants to make you laugh. I'm looking for someone easy going and fun like me. I often hike the local mountain parks and from time to time run in five Ks and similar events. I absolutely love the Grand Canyon and would drive up there any weekend. I have Cardinals season tickets and go to a lot of baseball games. I travel internationally or take a lot of short weekend trips. No matter where I go, I always count down the days to coming home to Phoenix. I love this place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any