PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alison

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm fun, I'm energetic, I'm happy, I love life and I would love to find someone who believes in honesty and integrity romance and laughter

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love my life. I am a very happy person with a lot of energy. I am always striving to be better, my favorite books are about wisdom spirituality, personal growth and making a difference. I have great friends and two beautiful children. I was born in New York City, while I have lived most of my life in Arizona there is a bit of a city girl in me. I'm kind of old fashion when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when the guy opens doors for me, is the first to call and initiates advancing the relationship. I love my job my clients and my staff. I have surrounded myself with really good people. Being a Hair Stylist and a Salon Owner gives me the opportunity to have a connection with my clients as well as my teammates that many people never really get the opportunity to experience. I would love to find someone who is happy with themselves and their life. Who is ambitious and finds it important to live a healthy life style, someone who loves to travel, dine sip wine watch movies and is easy to be with. I'm looking for my male version of a best friend. Unconditional love and acceptances, not putting me down building me up and encouraged me to be my personal best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral