(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Easy going guy with goal looking to meet the same

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a down to earth guy looking for the same. I like to enjoy life but I also pay attention to my professional life. There are goals that I want to reach but I also want to keep a balance in my life. However, you have to take some risks to get bigger rewards. I try everyday to become better on things that interest me. I believe in progress and I think this is the best time in my life. So I try to learn my lessons from the past and then I move on. I like to listen to live music, mainly jazz and rock. It can be a concert, a cover band or a blues band in a bar. I like to watch movies and I prefer movies with some original content better than those that repeat the same stereotypes again and again. I like commercial movies but I also like independent and foreign movies. I enjoy reading, mainly history and nonfiction. I quit video games a long time ago, but I can play with other people for fun. I enjoy very much working out and playing sports. I like hiking since it does not only keeps me in shape but also allows me to enjoy the scenery from the mountains. I like to play and watch tennis. Tennis is a sport not only physical but also mental, which makes it quite interesting. I am looking for a woman that can keep a good conversation, and that is not afraid to try new things. I am not looking for a beauty queen but it is important that you take care of yourself. In a relationship i think it is important if both love each other but also to become friends and partners. Thats what keeps it going.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral