(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Hide not your talents. They for use were made. What's a sundial in the shade?" -Benjamin Franklin

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

My name is Aubrie and I'm 24 years old-going on 25 in a couple months. I work full time at a general practice/emergency animal hospital as a veterinary technician and I have been in the animal medical field for 8 years. I love every second of it! I live in an apartment, have my own car, and I hope to purchase my own home in the next year. I am funny, out going, I love to laugh and I am totally goofy. I take life one day at a time and try to live it to it's fullest. I have two small dogs, two cats, and two snakes. I love listening to music, I love to sing, and play the guitar. I am also a big sports fan! My two main loves are football and baseball but I also like hockey and basketball. I'm not high-maintenance. I like to go camping, I know my way around a gun and I'm a pretty good shot, I used to go to classic car shows with my dad, I like video games, and I prefer action movies. At the same time, I do take care of myself. I get my hair cut regularly, I do my nails (I keep them short and no fake stuff but I paint them all the time), I wear make-up, and I like to dress up on occasion. I'm looking for a guy who has his head on straight, a satisfying career or goals to have a "dream job" in the future. Someone who is down to earth but also knows how to laugh and joke around. Humor, intelligence, and honesty are the biggest things I am looking for in a guy. I want someone who will respect me but also take care of me when I need it. I want a best friend, a partner, a lover, and a protector. I really am just looking for a nice guy! I like a romantic and someone who is a little nerdy. I'm very loyal to who I am with. I am a pleaser, I want my guy to be happy. I'm looking for a relationship built on a friendship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any