PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Adam

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

I've been through my wild party stage, now I just want to grow up... in moderation.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

in his own words...

I'm a loud and vibrant person, I'm also quiet and introspective. I have opinions and a life that I enjoy, and I want someone who is the same. A life together only works if you can also enjoy your life on your own from time to time. I'm faithful and loyal and expect the same. I've never cheated, and don't accept dishonesty. You have to be accepting of alternative lifestyles, whether it's tattoos and piercings taken to their extremes, or sexual orientations and gender identities that are outside of the norm as I have a large and varried group of friends. Some life experience is a must, "Knowledge without mileage is bull___". I've been around the world, and can't relate to someone who has never left their livingroom. I've been everything from a poet to a pro-wrestler, soldier to social activist, and I'm not done evolving yet. I'm stable, but unsettled. My ideal match will be able to teach me things I don't know, go toe to toe in discussions from politics to pop-culture, and find romance without requiring fairy tales.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any