(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


80 | Phoenix, Arizona

Friend to spend time with for dinner, movie, golf, cards

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

Looking for someone to spend time with, to go out to dinner with, see a movie or just enjoy their company. I am not looking for marriage but a special someone that I enjoy being with. I own my own home, do volunteer work and enjoy senior aerobics three times a week. I have two wonderfu,l successful children that live in other states. I think my fiiends would describe me as a caring "people person" who enjoys having a good time, being around positive people and having a good laugh! I enjoy playing golf even though I am not a serious player and used to be a much better player. Also, I enjoy playing bridge and am just beginning to play again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 71 - 81
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree