(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

nothing on but the radio

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

im looking for someone who wants to combine their life style with my life style to create our own life style,,..,.,. im 51 now and cant believe it, and have been living in az since 1993 ,, i grew up in colorado doing just about every possible. I miss the snow and cold weather, so its fun going up to the mountains and playing. id like to find someone who likes the outdoors ,,and likes being outdoors,either in the mountains camping or fishing or skiing,,hiking,,rockclimbing, or going to the lake and someone who is not afraid to take risks and not affraid to pee in the woods. someone who is honest,loving,caring,compassionate and family oriented. someone who is faithful. i learned a long time ago that there is always someone, bigger ,stronger,and faster then you, i dont make the most money , i dont have a high profile job and i dont care what people think of me, i dont need to impress any one, nor do i try, i dont need to , ,i had the best childhood growing up , and i really enjoy my life now, life is too short for drama and games, the only thing i need in my life now is my soulmate to grow old with watching sunsets and being happy, with ,. also i like the redsox.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree