(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

WARNING! Tendancy to smile a lot, laugh a lot and generally have a good time.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am not a super-model (but you knew that already and you are still reading my far so good!). I am independent, self-sufficient, capable, dependable and honest. I am drama free and easy to get along with. I am not a shopaholic, nor am I a fashion diva (again, the photos are evidence of this). I look much younger than my chronological age (all photos were taken within the past 2 years). I never had kids, but I enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews and volunteering as a teen sponsor (I am frequently accused of just being one of the kids). I love to sing and I am a member of a choir. I've been blessed with a great family, amazing friends, and good health. I do not seek to be the center of attention, but rather stay in the background, giving moral and spiritual support to those that do. I can hold my own in social situations and tend to be the party organizer. I love to laugh and I enjoy people with a good sense of humor. I'm looking for a confident, positive, kind spirit with a sense of humor and a quick smile, who is also "young at heart," likes to explore new places and ideas, and who is open minded and tolerant. Sound like you? Then drop me a note!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral