(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laugh,love, and the pursuit of happiness would be a great accomplishment in life!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

If you like to laugh, be spontaneous and maintain a optimistic and positive outlook on life we are headed in the right direction. I am a 6'1 attractive man who leads a active lifestyle. I was born and raised in the south and value many of the old fashioned traditions and values I learned as a child. However, mix that wiith 30 years of liberal west coast living in Arizona. I am a outgoing , social person who likes to spend quality time with friends and family. I maintain a healthy lifestyle and can usually be found at the health club in the afternoons and various times on the weekends. I would hope to find someone to spend time with that loves going to movies, Suns games, ASU games, fun restaurants, comedy clubs and likes to travel both on short trips to the beach or mountains or hopefully longer trips exploring the world and all it has to offer. I love a woman who isn't afraid to laugh at themselves as that shows self-confidence and a positive out-look and self -image. Honesty and loyalty are important traits I value from myself as well as my friends and partner. I'm grateful for my two children ages 21 and 24 and will always be there for them. I have been lucky to have been in a career self -employed in real estate that allowed me to be involved in all aspects of their lives from coaching their teams to attending all school functions. However, now its time to spend more time taking care of my needs. TO ME A SUCCESSFUL CHEMISTRY FOR A DATE WOULD FEEL LESS LIKE A JOB INTERVIEW AND MORE LIKE JUST REALLY ENJOY SPENDING TIME TOGETHER AND NOT WANTING IT TO END OR REALLY CARE WHAT TIME IT IS!!! While it sounds cliche, To me the best chemistry would be no matter what each of us is doing during our day we always look forward to the time when we can see each other and be together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral